05 February 2010

Knights of St. John Special on EWTN

This week EWTN will be airing a program on the Order of Malta. Please see details below.

THE KNIGHTS OF ST. JOHN (1 hr)This compelling overview of the 1,000 year history of The Knights of St. John, explores the order’s evolution from hospital service to militaristic defense of the Faith, and back again to the care of the sick and needy.

Air Dates:

Sun 2/7/2010 10:00 PM ET / 7 PM PT

Tue 2/9/2010 1:00 PM ET / 10 AM PT

Fri 2/12/2010 4:00 AM ET / 1 AM PT

Please visit http://www.ewtn.com/channelfinder/ to find your local station.

No comments:


This blog and the opinions are all my own and in no way imply the endorsement from any organization. Nor does a recommendation of another blog or web site imply my agreement or endorsement of everything found on their site.